Freitag, 5. Mai 2017

V.A. - Notre Dame An Introduction To EE Tapes

V.A. - Notre Dame An Introduction To EE Tapes
Irre Tapes IT 040

IT040 Notre Dame An introduction to EE-Tapes/ Compilation C46 (Frontline assembly/ Klimperei/ Psyclones/ Human flesh/ Dead goldfish ensemble...)
A Seite
01.Mais Elle N'a Pas Dit Oui (Klimperei)
02.Beautiful Losers (Human Flesh)
03.Is This The (Abner Malaty)
04.The Human Beeing (No Unauthorized)
05.Holding Both Legs (The Dead Goldfish Ensemble)
06.Music Lessons No 1 (This Window)
07.For The Moon (Emy)
B Seite
08.Mental Concept (Frontline Assembly)
09.Rap Til You Crap (Psyclones)
10.You're Supposed (Pseudo Code)
11.Totally Acceptable (Big City Orchestra)
12.The Poor Person (Gorgonzola Legs)
Bitrate 192 kbit/s
Scan 300 dpi

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen