Freitag, 9. Juni 2017

EELO - Turn It On

EELO - Turn It On
Irre Tapes IT 044

IT044 EELO/ Turn it on C46 (a collection of killertracks from this mysterious band from states)

A Seite
01.Turn It On
02.Pierced Too Deep
04.Voice Of The Monster
05.Moon Rover
B Seite
06.Never Hit Your Grandma
07.With A Great Big Stick
08.Flexi Cut Up Mix 1
09.CFE Culture
10.Chunka Funk
11.Space Cat
Bitrate 192 kbit/s
Scan 300 dpi


1 Kommentar: