Dienstag, 18. November 2014

V.A. - Realities Vol. 1

V.A. - Realities Vol. 1
Adventures In Reality Recordings ARR 01

Hier der erste Sampler auf ARR.
A Seite
01.Instincts (Trance)
02.Dawn Of The Dead (Trance)
03.Myself Desired (I Want)
04.99th Creation ( I Want)
05.You're Not One Of The Boys (By Product)
06.Black Forrest Girl (Reviva Component)
07.This Lunar Beauty (Reviva Component)
08.Wall Of Convention (Send No Flowers)
09.Untitled (Send No Flowers)
B Seite
10.Hours & Hours (Attrition)
11.Tomb (Attrition)
12.Untitled (TSC)
13.Too Much The Barman (86 Mix)
14.Custodian (86 Mix)
15.3 AM (Aucadion)
16.Closet Boys (Aucadion)
Bitrate 192 kbit/s
Scan 300 dpi

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten