Samstag, 8. April 2017

The Fuckedtones - Live 89/90

The Fuckedtones - Live 89/90
Irre Tapes IT 032

IT032 The Fuckedtones/ Live 89-90 C46 (14 livetracks from this hot rockin US-guitar/bluesband)
A Seite
01.Feverwish Bridge Of Time Distortion
02.Open E Jam
03.Norway Times
04.First Blues Jam
05.Outside Guitar
06.Left Me For A Razor Blade
07.We Apologize
08.The Scammer Jam
B Seite
09.The Alley
10.Jazz Man
11.We're So Happy
12.Smoking Konehead
13.Listening To Me
14.Flight Of The Dirigible
Bitrate 192 kbit/s
Scan 300 dpi


1 Kommentar: