Donnerstag, 9. Juli 2020

V.A. - Cybernetic Illuminations

V.A. - Cybernetic Illuminations
Tecdance TEC 9

Die Nr. 9 der Sampler-Reihe.
A Seite
01.Intro (Cet Ix)
02.Searching For Success (Infam)
03.Black Dots In Space (The Trinity Mania)
04.My Little World (Dying Art)
05.Falling Angel (Trial)
06.Let Them Perish Like Flies (Entre Deux Guerres)
07.Nervous (Cyber)
08.Shine (ROR)
09.He Was The Man (Painful Toys)
10.Slaughter Dance (A.G.F. Foncier)
11.No Name (Beyond The Dräschtänn)
12.Uncertainty IV (Permanent Perfect)
B Seite
Never Sustain The Pleasure (Brain Surgery)
14.Butty Holly (Ass'n Head Union)
15.Time To Stay (Check Battery Daily)
16.Emptyness (Fortification 55)
17.Mister Clinchee (The Drum Fondu)
18.Get Out (Bionic)
19.Broken Dreams (Solace)
20.Body Party (Novo-Scene)
21.Eßt Eure Kinder (Juniper Hill)
22.Toxic Kingdom (In Absentia)
23.Extro, Same As Intro (Cet Ix)
Bitrate 192 kbit/s
Scan 300 dpi

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen